February 8

Passion Project Reflection 1

I am here to say that so far genius hour has been fun plus i am learning so much! it has been hard but i love a challenge. one thing i love is the research the research is probably the funnest part of this project because you never know where it’s going to take you. next i am going to show you what makes me happy and sad

things i love

1.hunting

2.games

3.dogs

things that make me sad

  1. poaching
  2. dog abuse
  3. loss

to wrap it up this is been very fun with the project and stuff and I hope that it will be even more fun in the future. and hoow knows maybe i can build a game until next time by.

sincerely. Rowan


Posted February 8, 2022 by rowan14 in category Weekly Reflection

1 thoughts on “Passion Project Reflection 1

  1. mslambsclass4

    Dear Rowan,
    I’m happy that you are enjoying genius hour so far! This is an exciting project! Have you decided what your passion is? I would love to hear more about what steps you have taken and what you plan to do next.

    I’m looking forward to seeing what you come up with!

    Sincerely,
    Ms. Lamb

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *