February 7

passion project reflection one

dear ms.lamb

I had an idea to make a big mobile cat carrier because we lose so many cats due to them being thrown out and dying due to starvation.It won’t be easy though because someone asked me how will you find the cats.Well,first I am going to make a ad to make people care,next I will make company’s around the world,and finally people might find a stray cat call us and we will not harm the cats but therefore going to take care of them

Stray Cats On The Street. A Group Of Homeless And Hungry Street Cats Waiting For Food From Volunteer
https://www.tucsonlocalmedia.com/news/article_709c89e0-de62-11eb-ab58-4bc41744cc16.html

things i love

cars

sound effects

cats

robotics

coding

things that break my heart

global warming

orphans

animal abuse

homeless people

until next blog scholars

BY:Aidan


Posted February 7, 2022 by aidan4658 in category Weekly Reflection

1 thoughts on “passion project reflection one

  1. mslambsclass4

    Dear Aidan,
    This is a great idea! I am also very passionate about animals and I’ve always wished I could do more to help them. With this idea, you could save hundreds (or more) cats lives.

    This had me wondering…where would you take the cats once you found them? How could you get donations to help care for the cats? Will you create a website to advertise this business?

    I’m looking forward to seeing what you come up with!

    Sincerely,
    Ms. Lamb

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *